top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRaffi Cour

My Vacation In NYC

For 2 weeks I have been in New York so I am going to tell you what I did. The first week I did nothing interesting because I had school so work work work. Now the second week is the interesting one. I went to the M&M store and bought a beach bag and a keychain. With Papa we went to the museum of natural history and the met museum. It was really nice. We also went to Shakespeare & Co. which is a really nice book store and I bought some books and a bookmark. After Papa and Maman did something so nice. I had wanted to go to the Disney store because the one in New York is gigantic! It has tons of stuff and is on 4 floors. So I had said ca we pleeassseeee go to the Disney store and they said no they said we would go to a place called Chelsea Market or something and the next day we are in the car and they actually took me to the Disney store! Unfortunately it was closed but it was fine we had a good 2 weeks. Now its time to get back into school mode.



12 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page